Gambar say hello! (1)

Hello… akang disini😀

Free Orkut and My Space Hello Graphics Glitters

Friends Like You


The days of cloud or sunshine,
The moments that we share,
The timely word, the thoughtful line,
The note that says “I care”

Mean more to me than I can say,
So it’s time, I think, you knew,
How much it brightens up my day,
To have a friend like you!

When I think of you what comes to mind,
Is all the great times we’ve shared.
You’re one of those special people,
Who make life worth living,

Because you’ve taken the time to care!
When I feel a little blue,
The easiest thing for me to do,
Is remember that things really can’t be,
All that bad when I have wonderful friends like you!

From Archives; Shared on Poembook
Free Orkut and My Space Hello Graphics Glitters

Free Orkut and My Space Hello Graphics Glitters

Free Orkut and My Space Hello Graphics Glitters

Free Orkut and My Space Hello Graphics Glitters

ak@ng

Tag: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Tanggapan to “Gambar say hello! (1)”

  1. Techno Musik Says:

    Hello! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this
    site? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. anfcus.org Says:

    Usually, a brand new website takes about six months to
    one year to appear in the SERPs of Google, assuming the service provider is worth their
    salt. Once the number of back links will increase, web traffic flow will
    enhance. It would be optimum thought to select the local SEO service after checking the rank of their website.
    The only thing that cannot be “fixed” later is your blog and post
    titles. A dedicated SEO expert will devote all the attention and effort in
    enhancing the visibility of your website or business in the online world.
    The algorithms are not known publicly, but
    one thing is certain, is the search engine websites that the information is relevant to the purpose of the
    preferred site. While these 5 truths may seem self-evident, it
    is the astonishing fact that they are contradicted, and even outright disputed, in the greater
    SEO debate. Lastly, make sure that you have a reliable work-at-home office.
    Make buying easy for the customer and they will return often.
    Also make sure that the articles are of high quality
    as it is the key to get better rankings on search
    engines and more profits. Those who work on introduced SEO power suite, they choose best
    SEO tools among various tools available in the market.
    If your website deals with certain products or services, then conduct a proper research on these and then
    form your SEO content. ‘ Every page should be optimized with additional keywords. No – you name some of your images “breast. These professionals follow ethical SEO strategy and effectively implement it that finally increases your website visibility. A well-formed internal linking structure and good sitemap can ensure all pages of a website being indexed by a search engine. Law firms face various challenges and have issues in remaining at the top in the market. Once someone clicks on your site, they should see tons of unique informative content. Such companies know the best about industry and market trends. ============ More at: Comment “Smartly” & Increase Page Views: Writing Essentials 8.

  3. refnearn.com Says:

    Hi there! Your site is loading slowly for my situation, this kind of took just
    like a moment to actually load up, I have no idea
    whether it is just me or perhaps your webpage then again facebook performed fine for me.

    Well, I need to appreciate you for putting awesome article.
    I’m guessing this has been useful to many individuals .
    I ought to say that you actually have done superb job with this plus expect
    to find many more awesome things from you. I have got your site saved to
    my bookmarks to check out blog you post.

  4. Virgilio Says:

    Hello! Your site is loading slow for my situation,
    this kind of took like a minute or so to actually load up, I
    personally do not know if it’s entirely me or your webpage
    however facebook performed for me. Nevertheless, I would like to
    thank you for attaching fantastic blog post. Nearly everybody who actually came to
    this page must have discovered this content totally useful.
    I personally should mention that you actually have done brilliant job with
    this plus expect to find many more great things from you.
    I now have your site book-marked to see blogs you post.

Tinggalkan Balasan

